•  

CNers have asked about a donation box for Cloudy Nights over the years, so here you go. Donation is not required by any means, so please enjoy your stay.

Photo

The controversy of highest pratical magnification!?

• Please log in to reply
52 replies to this topic

#1 Supernova74

Supernova74

Messenger

• -----
  • topic starter
  • Loc: Epsom surrey near (London)

Posted 26 May 2020 - 10:36 AM

Hi guys I’m new to cloudy nights and live in the uk and this will be my first topic of interest and will be interested in hearing your views and opinions on the listed topic and I apologise in advance if I’ve posted in wrong section.