•  

CNers have asked about a donation box for Cloudy Nights over the years, so here you go. Donation is not required by any means, so please enjoy your stay.

Photo

Magazine Distribution

• Please log in to reply
47 replies to this topic

#1 Douglas Matulis

Douglas Matulis

Vostok 1

• topic starter

Posted 25 January 2021 - 11:13 AM

Hello All,

I have a subscription to S&T and have been having issues getting them delivered.  Does the USPS have something against S&T?  I have several other magazines I subscribe to and have no problems with delivery.

I never got my December 2020 issue, but was sent a replacement by S&T.  I did get the Jan 2021 issue but late, after January1st.  I still have not received my Feb 2021 issue.

I am in the Chicago burbs, is anyone else having this issue?  Is it a Chicago thing or is this happening elsewhere?  Maybe its just me!  Its getting old.

Doug

#2 darksky.fan

darksky.fan

Lift Off

• -----
  • Loc: Scottsdale, AZ.

Posted 25 January 2021 - 11:38 AM

No problems here.  S&T delivery may have been slightly delayed.  Considering the hours the local carriers were working and the loads being delivered I had no complaints.

• George N likes this

#3 astro rocketeer

astro rocketeer

Vostok 1

• Loc: Valencia, CA (Los Angeles)

Posted 25 January 2021 - 11:48 AM

Never an issue with S&T for me either. Got my February issues almost 2 weeks ago. Maybe some heavy delays in your local post?

• esd726 and George N like this

#4 TOMDEY

TOMDEY

Cosmos

• Loc: Springwater, NY

Posted 25 January 2021 - 12:12 PM